Board of Directors

President / Adam Link

Vice President /Dean Pangracs

Secretary / Carrie Pangracs

Treasurer / Joanne Scarrow

Coaches Rep/ Rob Eriksen

Member at Large/ Angelina Morris

Member at Large/ Emery Wilson

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.


Rob Eriksen /Elementary

Erin Grier / Elementary

Adam Link / High School

AJ Wills/ Jr. High

Adam Link/Sexsmith Jr/SR High

Emery Wilson. Jr/Sr. High

Dean Pangracs Sr. High

Grande Prairie Wrestling Club 

Facebook Page